Home Search Services People Contact

What can we help you find? Enter your search above.

Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, P.C. Logo Sugarman, Rogers, Barshak & Cohen, P.C. Logo

What can we help you find? Enter your search above.

I understand
Featured Flourish Featured Flourish
Christopher Hunt

Christopher Hunt

Executive Director

[email protected]
download vcard
Christopher Hunt
Close Video
Related Video

Video Title

Video Content

Featured Flourish

Chris brings over 25 years of experience to his role at Sugarman Rogers, leading the technology and operational functions of the firm. Chris is focused on process improvement and efficiency while driving the firm to a flexible and secure cloud-first strategy. He works closely with the firm’s leadership team and managing partner to ensure both attorney and client needs are satisfied, and the firm has the appropriate resources to deliver the highest levels of service.

Chris is an active member of the International Legal Technology Association (ILTA). He is a long-time volunteer leader for the association, serving as a panelist, a member of the planning committee, and co-chair for ILTA’s annual conference (ILTACON), as well as a member of the Program Planning Council. Currently, Chris is serving as a director-at-large on ILTA’s board of directors for the 2021-2023 board term, his second term on the board. Additionally, Chris serves as a board liaison to the ILTACON planning committee; the Volunteer Leader Task Force; the Audit, Finance, and Investment Committee; and the Partner Advisory Council. Chris has also been a speaker and writer for the association on a variety of topics related to legal technology and volunteerism.

More about Christopher

Community Presence
View Hide
  • International Legal Technology Association (ILTA)
    • Board of Directors (Director-at-Large, 2021-present; Secretary, 2019-2021)
    • Volunteer Leader Task Force (2017-present)
    • Board Election Task Force (Chair, 2020-2021)
    • Program Planning Council (2016-2019)
    • ILTACON Co-Chair (2016-2018)
    • ILTACON Planning Committee Team Coordinator (2013-2016)
    • ILTACON Planning Committee Session Coordinator (2011-2013)
    • ILTACON Speaker (2009-2011)
    • Member (2000-present)
  • Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
    • Member (2020-present)